News Ticker

Post Rock

Album Review: Now by NYOS


Finnish instrumental duo NYOS release their fourth album Now on 22nd February (self-release). The bands focus whilst writing Now was to work without limits to make the most [...]

Album Review: a-tota-so by a-tota-so

1 Comment

a-tota-so release their self-titled debut album on 17th September via Lonely Voyage Records. Formed in 2016 as a result of bands Alright the Captain and Cheap Jazz going on [...]

EP Review: Geodesics by Masiro


Oxford mathcore threesome Masiro release their new EP Geodesics on 7th September. The band spent their formative years shaping their set and focusing on their art. By 2016, [...]