News Ticker

Our Simple Truths

Album Review: Glue by EMP!RE

1 Comment

UK rock act EMP!RE release their debut album Glue on 7th September via Silent Cult. The album is all about the band being true to themselves as guitarist James L’esteve [...]

EP Review: Our Simple Truths by EMP!RE

1 Comment

English alt-rock act EMP!RE return with their new EP Our Simple Truths set for release on the 20th May. Following on from their superb mini album Where The World Begins [...]