News Ticker

Nai Harvest

Album Review: Everything Dies by Nervus

1 Comment

Nervus release their sophomore album Everything Dies on 9th March via Big Scary Monsters. Recorded and produced by Bob Cooper (Citizen, Nai Harvest, Kamikaze Girls) and Em [...]

EP Review: Drown by Forfeits


Emerging UK rock trio Forfeits release their new EP Drown on 23rd February. Tracked by JB Pilon and produced by Bob Cooper (Nai Harvest, Allusondrugs), Drown is a collection [...]

Album Review: Hairball by Nai Harvest


Sheffield indie-punks Nai Harvest release their second album, Hairball, on the 27th April. It’s a mash of punk energy, indie sensibilities and fuzz-pop charm that thrills [...]