News Ticker

News: Brontide release new track and confirm track list for Artery

Following up on last week’s news that Brontide have scheduled the release of their second album, Artery, for the 30th June the band have given us more great news by releasing ‘Cabin’.

Taken from the forthcoming, it enforces the fact that Brontide have lost none of the talent that made them such a formidable act. As you would expect from the band it bridges Math and Post Rock wonderfully.

They’ve also released the track listing for Artery:
1. Tonitro
2. Bare My Bones
3. Kith and Kin
4. Cabin
5. Knives
6. Still life
7. Caramel
8. Red Gold

Read the original news piece here:

Pre Order Artery (and receive an instant download of Cabin) here:

Listen to Cabin:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: